Warsaw University of Life Sciences (SGGW)

EURECA-ONLINE.EU  ::  About EURECA  ::  Contact  :: 

projekt: http://www.atcsites.com

General Information

• Home

EURECA at WULS

-  WULS specialisation

Course Handbook

-        Economics and Management

-        Food Policy and Management

-  Lecturers

For prospective students

- Target Group

- Programme Design

- Applicants MSc in Consumers Affairs

- Exchange EURECA

-                Incoming - EURECA

-                Outgoing - EURECA

- FAQ

-                English profiency

-                Grants

-                Tuition Fee

-                Living in Warsaw

- Downloads

- Flyer

• Contact

Contact

                      Warsaw University of Life Sciences (SGGW)

EURECA LECTURERS at WULS

 

Name/Surname

 

Subjects

Email

prof. Barbara Kowrygo

Food chain development

Food and nutrition policy

barbara_kowrygo@sggw.pl

dr Ewa Halicka

 

Food chain development

Food and nutrition policy

ewa_halicka@sggw.pl

dr Krystyna Rejman

Food chain development

Food and nutrition policy

krystyna_rejman@sggw.pl

dr  Saeed Bawa

 

Nutrition and public health

Nutrition and Fitness

saeed_bawa@sggw.pl

prof. Irena Ozimek

 

Consumer protection

irena_ozimek@sggw.pl

prof. Danuta Kołożyn – Krajewska

Food safety management

danuta_kolozyn_krajewska@sggw.pl

Dr eng. Eliza Kostyra

 

Sensory Analysis

eliza_kostyra@sggw.pl

dr eng. Joanna Kaczorowska

Food product development

joanna_kaczorowska@sggw.pl

dr eng. Andrzej Janicki

Food product science

 

andrzej_janicki@sggw.pl

Prof. Marzena Jeżewska-Zychowicz

Nutrition Psychology and Sociology

marzena_jezewska_zychowicz@sggw.pl

Dr Magdalena Pilska

Nutrition Psychology and Sociology

magdalena_pilska@sggw.pl

Prof. Krystyna Gutkowska

Consumer behaviour

krystyna_gutkowska@sggw.pl

Dr Sylwia Żakowska - Biemans

Consumer behaviour

sylwia_zakowska_biemans@sggw.pl

Dr Hanna Gorska-Warsewicz, PhD

Food Market Communication

 

hanna_gorska_warsewicz@sggw.pl

Dr Monika Swiatkowska, PhD

Food Market Communication

 

 
monika_swiatkowska@sggw.pl

Dr Agnieszka Tul-Krzyszczuk, PhD

Food Market Communication

 

agnieszka_tul_krzyszczuk@sggw.pl

Prof. Ewa Rembiałkowska

Ecological aspects of food and nutrition

 

ewa_rembialkowska@sggw.pl

 

 

Opracowanie © Janusz Wysocki